Occasion Reminder: Aniplex On-line Fest 2022 Livestream Begins Quickly – Information

Bilingual occasion to be held in English, Japanese


Aniplex is internet hosting the net occasion Aniplex On-line Fest 2022 beginning on September 23 at 8:00 p.m. PDT / 11:00 p.m. EDT (on September 24 at 12:00 p.m. JST). The occasion will share info on 20+ anime sequence and can host reside music performances. The occasion shall be accessible in each English and Japanese, that includes hosts Sally Amaki and Hisanori Yoshida.


Supply: Aniplex On-line Fest 2022


Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles